Circling the Story: Guest Blog

My friend Ashley, who was one of my housemates when I studied abroad in Oxford, and also offered me free housing and meals on my many overnight trips through Edinburgh, Scotland, asked me to do a guest blog at Circling the Story this week. She specifically asked if I’d be willing to write about my divorce, which is something I haven’t done too much of (publicly) yet. It’s up now at http://www.circlingthestory.com/reader-stories/katie/. I’d love for you to check it out and give your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

